Newsletters and events

On this page you can find links to our newsletters so you can keep up to date with all our latest information!

We will also add information about any events we areplanning too.

 

2017-2018 term dates

Autumn term            

Tuesday 5th September – Tuesday 19th December
Half term                   

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

Spring term               

Thursday 4th January – Wednesday 28th March
Half term                   

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Summer term           

Monday 16th April – Monday 20th July
Half term                   

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Other days off          

Monday 4th December

Monday 7th May

 

Newsletters

We are here to help! 
call us on 07595 486473 
email: graveleypreschool@yahoo.co.uk
You can find us in Graveley Village Hall, Graveley, Herts, SG4 7LE